authorMichael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerMichael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:32:57 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit2d2333224026f8684b83ba63309f74ce438f9945
treee61ffad83246ec6c5b38b468d08e83fbaae2ed57
parenteec8cbb1844288078513888ca2c8429495bac66b
signal handling cleanup, no functional changes
memtime.c