authorMichael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 10:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMichael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit5a6f6b5d5c91a2f481a9a307fa97f7ed7d8aa348
tree2b03eefdefd64761f8aaf023cbd0517ba3b3fc0a
parent2d2333224026f8684b83ba63309f74ce438f9945
don't print errors if child was signalled already
darwin9.c
memtime.c