authorJeroen Ketema <j.ketema@ewi.utwente.nl>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 11:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerMichael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitdf63a13f5f41a7f5dcfc1a17b4d3d1e54fed8712
tree7e52276c18a40bf9611058a23f4916abfc209c38
parenteec8cbb1844288078513888ca2c8429495bac66b
Improve command line error checking
memtime.c