authorJeroen Ketema <j.ketema@ewi.utwente.nl>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 19:34:51 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerMichael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:27:18 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
commiteec8cbb1844288078513888ca2c8429495bac66b
treec51ca1aea30a641cc716b22754e41b9a39bb26c5
parent52d2c2ecdeaa6288826098dcf0343e35aa1e616b
Rename RSS define to VSIZE, which is what is used

Signed-off-by: Michael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Makefile.am
memtime.c