authorJeroen Ketema <j.ketema@ewi.utwente.nl>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerMichael Weber <michaelw@foldr.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitf7f0340b5db4f05c5003b56815697aff6f20be01
treef062993861b9881cd81cdb08cca664de36fb62ce
parentdf63a13f5f41a7f5dcfc1a17b4d3d1e54fed8712
Make Solaris code a bit more robust

On solaris the application started by memtime may
exit before sampling_fork is able to open the
"status" file from the proc file system. Since
the process exited, the "status" file no longer
exists and initialization fails although the
child process finished succesfully. As a work
around ignore status when it could not be opened.
sunos5.c